Madison, WI Landscaper
Madison SnowPlowing Service

Maple Leaf Staff

Joel G. Grant - President
Landscape Design/Estimator
ext 222
jgrant@mapleleaflandscape.com

Richard Grunenwald - Safety Coordinator and Quality Control Coordinator
ext 228
rgrunenwald@mapleleaflandscape.com

Jamie Grant -
Accounting Manager
jagrant@mapleleaflandscape.com

Anthony Johnson -
Landscaping Administrative Assistant
ext 223
ajohnson@mapleleaflandscape.com

Shawn Christianson - General Manager of Lawn Maintenance and Snow Removal 
ext 232
SChristianson@mapleleaflandscape.com

Rick Frank - Landscape Estimator
ext. 231
RFrank@mapleleaflandscape.com

Sarah Letarski -
Landscape Designer
ext 260
sletarski@mapleleaflandscape.com

Todd Rupiper - General Manager of
Fert/Weed Control Division
ext 227
trupiper@mapleleaflandscape.com

 

 

Management Team Introduction

Joel Grant, President - Joel has been in the Green Services Industry for more than 21 years. Joel was employed by Northern Landscape from 1989 to 1992 as a laborer, doing snow removal, landscaping, and maintenance services. In 1993 Joel and Mike McClellan started Maple Leaf lawn care. The partnership ended just four months after it began, however, they remain best friends today. Joel incorporated Maple Leaf in 1995 and has grown the business from just a three-person company to over 100 employees, servicing more than 5,000 accounts across southern Wisconsin.

Todd Rupiper, General Manager of Fertilizer/Weed Control Division - Todd brings over 20 years' experience to Maple Leaf. Todd is responsible for all aspects of our chemical application programs. He has worked for large companies in both Chicago and Madison and also owned his own lawn care company.